Print this page

North AmericaTop

HDQ
General Inquiries
E-mail: info@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 914 701 8000

Passenger Customer Service
E-mail:HDQcustsrvc@atlasair.com
Phone: + 1 833 681 9941
Employment Verifications
Contact: Human Resources

Phone: 914.701.8000
Fax: 914.697.7858
New York
Corporate Communications
Bonnie Rodney
E-mail: corpcommunications@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 914 701 8580
Investor Relations
Dan Loh
E-mail: InvestorRelations@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 914 701 8200
ACMI & Charter Requests Richard Broekman
Global Sales and Vice President Commercial Development
Phone: +1 914 701 8211

Dan Abaroa
Director Commercial Analysis
Phone: +1 914 701 8572

Jaavid Ali
Director Charter Sales
Phone: +1 914 701 7853

Rogier Fetter
Global Charter Sales and Vice President South America
Phone: +1 914 701 8262

Jordan Frohlinger
Senior Manager Commercial Development, Sales and Marketing
Phone: +1 914 701 8068

William Grobasky
Senior Manager Passenger Charter Sales, Sales and Marketing
Phone: +1 914 701 8376

Atlas Air, Inc.
2000 Westchester Avenue
Purchase, NY 10577 2543

Email
ACMI/CMI:Sales@atlasair.com
Charter:CharterSales@atlasair.com
Passenger:PaxCharterSales@atlasair.com
Handling Agents Phone: +1 718 244 5500 x 6 Cargo Airport Services
Building 151
John F. Kennedy International Airport
Jamaica, NY 11430
Chicago
Handling Agents Phone: +1 773 686 5840 x 4 Alliance Ground
516 Express Center Drive
O’Hare International Airport
Chicago, IL 60666
Dallas
Handling Agents Phone: +1 214 524 2900 Forward Air, Inc.
3800 Cabell Road
Irving, TX 75063
Houston
Handling Agents Phone: +1 281 443 2305
Phone: +1 281 973 7822
CAS USA - Cargo Airport Services
19115 Lee Road
Humble, TX 77338
Los Angeles
Handling Agents Phone: +1 310 743 0071
+1 310 743 0137
AGI
5761 West Imperial Highway
Los Angeles International Airport
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Miami
Sales Maria Chavez
Director Sales, USA and LATAM
Email: maria.chavez@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 786 265 2720
Mobile: +1 305 205 9718

Frank Diaz
Manager Network Planning and Business Excellence
Email: Frank.Diaz@atlasair.com
Phone +1 786 265 2728
Email +1 786 265 2727

Marcia Radoff
Manager Sales and Customer Service
Email: marcia.radoff@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 786 265 2721
Mobile: +1 305 205 9754

Mario Perez-Velasco
Account Executive
Email: mario.perez-velasco@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 786 265 2722
Mobile: +1 305 744 4400

Janet Flores
Account Executive
Email: janet.flores@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 786 265 2726
Mobile: +1 305 458 7112
Street Address:
Atlas Air, Inc.
6303 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 460 West
Miami, Florida 33126
miaatlassales@atlasair.com

Customer Service Booking/Forwardings/Quotes
Maricel Valdez
Account Executive
Email: miaatlassales@atlasair.com
Phone: +1 786 265 2724
Fax: +1 786 265 2727
 
Handling Agents Phone: +1 305-704-0980 CAS USA
6640 NW 22nd Street
Export: Bldg 707
Import: Bldg 706
Miami, FL 33122

South AmericaTop

Argentina
Sales Alfredo Cuda
General Manager
Email: alfredo.cuda@atlasair.com

Diego Cuda
Sales Manager
Email: diego.cuda@atlasair.com

Phone: +5411 4345 6186
Fax: +5411 4345 6187
Corporate Office
427 Belgrano Avenue, 2nd Floor, Office 16
C.A.B.A., Argentina
Handling Agents Phone: +5411 5480 5462 Airport Office
Corporate Building, 3rd Floor, Office 306
Ezeiza, International Airport
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Brazil
Sales Luis Fernando del Valle
Country Manager
Email: luis.delvalle@atlasair.com

Omar Lopes Ferreira
Sales Executive
Email: omar.ferreira@atlasair.com

Diego Furno
Customer Service
Email: diego.furno@atlasair.com

Phone: +55 11 3284 3900
Rua Haddock Lobo 578 - 10th Floor
01414-000 São Paulo - SP - Brazil
Operations Alberto Barbosa
Operations Manager
Email: alberto.barbosa@atlasair.com
Phone: +55 11 7811 2881
 
Atlas Air Representatives Jackson Shroeder
Customer Service Import
Email: opsvcp2@aviationservice.com.br

Carlos Erazo
Customer Service Export
Email: cerazo@aviationservice.com.br
Phone: +55 19 3725 5600
Phone: +55 19 3725 5602

Fabiola Martins
Customer Service
Email: cerazo@aviationservice.com.br
Phone: +55 92 3652 1844

Aeroporto de Viracopos
Centro Empresarial
2 Piso Sala 204C
Campinas - SP 13052-901

Aeroporto Internacional Eduardo Gomes
TECA I – Sala 2- Mezanino
Manaus - AM
Chile
Sales Patricio Sanchez Rojas
Country Manager
Email: patricio.sanchez@atlasair.com
Phone: +56 29 284530

Fernando Muñoz
Sales
Email: fernando.munoz@atlasair.com
Phone: +56 29 284550
Atlas Air, Inc. - Agencia en Chile
Av. 11 de Septiembre 2155 Of. 402 Torre A
Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Operations Augusto Arancibia
Operations Manager
Email: augusto.arancibia@polaraircargo.com
Phone: +56 26 011884

Katherine Moreno
Customer Service Import
Email: katherine.moreno@polaraircargo.com
Phone: +56 26 010516
Atlas Air, Inc. - Agencia en Chile
Av. Armando Cortinez 1704 Of. 103
Edificio “Centro Aereo”
Pudahuel, Santiago, Chile
Columbia
Sales Jose Luis Vargas Correa
Sales Manager
Email: joseluis.vargas@primeair.aero
Phone: +57 300 3867 159

Andrea Catalina Gonzalez Dallos
Sales Coordinator
Email: Salesbog@primeair.aero
Phone: +57 312 584 4797

Monica Johanna Pachon Nieto
Sales Coordinator
Email: Salesbog1@primeair.aero
Phone: +57 312 584 4794
Calle 26 No 68C-61
Edificio Torre Central Davivienda
Officina 413
Phone: +571 5702501 / 7562350
Ecuador
Fenix Airways
Atlas Air Representatives
Paulina Carrera Clavijo
Email: pcarrera@fenixairways.com
Phone: : +593 2 3309011/12
Mobile: +593 9 86417340
Telefax: 593 2 3309004

Maria Jose Almeida
Sales and Customer Service
Email: mjalmeida@fenixairways.com
Phone: +593 2 3309011/12
Mobile: +593 9 86417539
Telefax: 593 2 3309004
Av. De los Shyris E9-38 Y
Belgica
Edificio Shyris
Century Ofc 2-A
EMSA Cargo
Atlas Air Representatives
Maria Isabel Real
Customer Service
Phone: +593 2 330 1221 x 303

Diana Munoz
Customer Service
Phone: +593 2 330 1221 x 161

Fabrizio Gallardo
Customer Service
Phone: +593 2 330 1221 x 160
De La Prensa Avenue and Iturralde Intersection
Office EMSA Cargo
Peru
Sales Alejandro Morales
General Manager
Email: amorales@aviationserviceperu.com

Daniel Morales
Commercial Manager
Email: dmorales@aviationserviceperu.com

Andres Morales
Sales Manager
Email: andres.morales@aviationserviceperu.com

Phone: +51 16 511563
Phone: +51 16 511564
Av. Elmer Faucett 2851, int. 411
Lima Cargo City, Callao, Peru
Operations Jose Maria Lopez de Romana
General Manager
Email: jm.lopezderomana@talma.com.pe

Gonzalo Bonifaz
Operations Manager
Email: gonzalo.bonifaz@talma.com.pe

Phone: +51 15 138900
Talma Airport Services
Av. Elmer Faucett 2879, 4th Floor
Callao, Peru

Europe / Middle East / Africa / IndiaTop

ACMI & Charter Requests UK
Graham Perkins
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: +44 1252 757 182

UK
Andy Bentley
Director Commercial Operations and Charter Sales
Phone: +44 1252 757 183

Dubai
Michael Clements
Regional Manager Sales and Customer Support
Phone: +971 429 92232


UK
Paul Drew
Senior Manager Business Development
Phone: +44-1252-756594
Atlas Air, Inc.
Suite G03, Ferneberga House
Alexandra Road, Farnborough
Hampshire, GU14 6DQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1252 757 344

Email
ACMI/CMI:Sales@atlasair.com
Charter:CharterSales@atlasair.com






Atlas Air, Inc.
Dubai Ground Ops-Admin
Freight Gate 5
Block E, 2 Fl., Rm. 20
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 429 97634

Asia / PacificTop

ACMI & Charter Requests Hong Kong
Chung Mak
Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone: +852 3403 1822

Hong Kong
Brian Munson
Director ACMI/Charter
Customer Solutions and Service
Phone: +852 3403 1813


Hong Kong
Collin Sze
Manager Charter Sales
Phone: +852-3403 1835
Atlas Air, Inc.
Suite 605 - 607, One Citygate
20 Tat Tung Road
Tung Chung, Lantau
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3403 1800

Email
ACMI/CMI:Sales@atlasair.com
Charter:CharterSales@atlasair.com

Government ProgramsTop

General Inquiries Bricker Martin
Director Defense and Government Programs
Phone: +1 914 701 8258

John Nardone
Senior Director Military Charter Programs and Commercial Planning
Phone: +1 914 701 8303
Atlas Air Inc.
2000 Westchester Avenue
Purchase, NY 10577 2543

GSAsTop

ATL, JFK, Northeast Susan Zderko
Email: susan.zderko@ansgsa.com
Phone: +1 718 244 1250
Mobile: +1 516 547 5446
Toll Free: +1 866 434 1617
Drop Station for JFK: Transborder
Air Cargo
Drop Station for ATL: Forward Air
Drop Station for Northeast: Forward Air
ORD and Midwest Valerie Hecht
Email: valerie.hecht@ansgsa.com
Phone: +1 773 894 4297
Mobile: +1 630 640 3216
Toll Free: +1 866 434 1617
Drop Station: For all stations in
Midwest is Forward Air
LAX, SFO Andrew Kim
Email: andrew.kim@ansgsa.com
Phone: +1 310 410 5377
Mobile: +1 310 883 4086
Toll Free: +1 866 434 1617
Drop Station: Sterling Transportation
DFW, IAH Dawn Lindell
Email: dawn.lindell@ansgsa.com
Phone: +1 281 360 0062
Mobile: +1 832 620 6202
Toll Free: +1 866 434 1617
Drop Station: Grand Slam
SEA, PDX Triana Aytch
Email: triana.aytch@ansgsa.com
Phone: +1 206 433 5150
Mobile: +1 206 619 6263
Toll Free: +1 866 434 1617
Drop Station: Forward Air
YUL, YYZ Brian Presnail
Email: brian.presnail@ansgsa.com
Phone: +1 905 676 5500
Mobile: +1 416 997 0991
Drop Station for JFK: Transborder Air Cargo

 

The contact information for our appointed agents and representatives is provided solely for the convenience of our customers. Except to the extent required by law, Atlas disclaims liability for their actions or omissions.

As operating units of Atlas Air Worldwide Holdings, Inc., Atlas Air, Inc. and Polar Air Cargo Worldwide, Inc. are in the business of ACMI aircraft leasing, air cargo charters and air cargo scheduled services. The unauthorized use of our companies’ names and website content and the misrepresentation of our companies’ services are strictly prohibited. We are aware of situations in which unauthorized persons have used this website and other means to fraudulently claim an affiliation with, or endorsement by one of our companies. You should be vigilant to protect yourself from such perpetrators. If you have any suspicion that you have encountered an unauthorized business presenting itself as Atlas Air, Polar Air Cargo or an affiliate, please report this to us at info@atlasair.com.